A place can be transferred to another person directly via the original participant’s account. You can find the link in the registration confirmation under:
Change details: “You can update your personal details via this link”
Important information regarding participant swaps
- A registration can be transferred to another person within the same competition. The fee for this is €10.
- Participant transfers can only be made online and close on Saturday, 19 July 2026, at 23:59.
- The new participant will not receive a new race number but will use the race number of the person originally registered.
- The transfer of the starting place is final and cannot be reversed.

